Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Larry Shelton

State Farm® Insurance Agent Larry Shelton

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jay Webbie

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you're looking for a family-like company, this is the one for you... 😁👍"

Cindy Harris

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"From the first time meeting with Mr. Shelton, I felt very comfortable. He is always available to take my call or get me answers. The whole team treats my family like their own! I don’t feel like another client or a number. Highly recommend Larry as your insurance agent"

rebel dixie

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"He is reliable and very help with all the questions I had for him... Very friendly and courteous"

casey crisp

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mr. Larry is honest, professional, works hard for you & is always available for any & all questions. Highly recommend him!"

Clarence Bailey

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional with outstanding service. Definitely recommend for your insurance needs."

Destiny Marie

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love the whole family. So helpful and works to get what you need. I will defiantly recommend him to everyone i know."

Judyth Wilson

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this group of awesome people to handle your insurance. Always polite and helpful."

Ashley Johnson

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"He and his office are very helpful and kind!"

Tyronne Biggums

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Larry is a good man. Comes from an excellent family. And has always been an exceptional agent."

clint morrison

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Larry Shelton is a great person and and an even better agent. I definitely recommend."

Kelly Del Cid

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Larry Shelton has been handling my family's insurance for years. His office staff is reliable, reputable, friendly, and they offer a plethora of options to suit your needs and your budget. Give Larry & his wonderful staff a call today! You will be happy that you did! On a side note, he is the BIGGEST MEMPHIS TIGERS SUPPORTER YOU WILL MEET, so TIGERS FANS UNITE!!!!!!!"

Teneil Westmoreland

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Takes great care of your families"

Fernando Lucio

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent person and professional. He is somebody I can trust blindly."

Sarah Cote

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing to work with!!"

Ron Herndon

February 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Unbelievable experience! Best agent I know!!"

Melissa Miller

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service . His office always always takes great care of my insurance needs! He is the best !"

Sheri Mitchell

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff, honest, will reccomend this fine group."

David Herzog

February 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and very responsive to my questions regarding policies I needed for my family. Highly recommended."

Antoinette Minnis

February 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best agent and company ever ."

Amy Boston

February 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have known Larry Shelton and his family for many years. They are wonderful people and easy to work with. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs!"

Kevin Christie

February 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend. Prompt and efficient concerning all my insurance needs. Thank you"

Marti Shelton

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for taking care of my insurance needs!!!"

k gh

January 29, 2020

1  out of  5
"They never answer the phone or call back. It’s horrible!"

Paul Noyes

August 18, 2018

1  out of  5
"Office will not return phone calls, my refund lost in system , all they want is my money on time , double standard"