Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Larry Shelton

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Larry Shelton

4.8 out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jay Webbie

Jay Webbie

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you're looking for a family-like company, this is the one for you... 😁👍"
Profile photo of Cindy Harris

Cindy Harris

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of rebel dixie

rebel dixie

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"He is reliable and very help with all the questions I had for him... Very friendly and courteous"
Profile photo of casey crisp

casey crisp

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mr. Larry is honest, professional, works hard for you & is always available for any & all questions. Highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Clarence Bailey

Clarence Bailey

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional with outstanding service. Definitely recommend for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Destiny Marie

Destiny Marie

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love the whole family. So helpful and works to get what you need. I will defiantly recommend him to everyone i know."
Profile photo of Judyth Wilson

Judyth Wilson

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this group of awesome people to handle your insurance. Always polite and helpful."
Profile photo of Ashley Johnson

Ashley Johnson

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"He and his office are very helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of Tyronne Biggums

Tyronne Biggums

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Larry is a good man. Comes from an excellent family. And has always been an exceptional agent."
Profile photo of clint morrison

clint morrison

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Larry Shelton is a great person and and an even better agent. I definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Kelly Del Cid

Kelly Del Cid

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Teneil Westmoreland

Teneil Westmoreland

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Takes great care of your families"
Profile photo of Fernando Lucio

Fernando Lucio

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent person and professional. He is somebody I can trust blindly."
Profile photo of Sarah Cote

Sarah Cote

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing to work with!!"
Profile photo of Ron Herndon

Ron Herndon

February 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Unbelievable experience! Best agent I know!!"
Profile photo of Melissa Miller

Melissa Miller

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service . His office always always takes great care of my insurance needs! He is the best !"
Profile photo of Sheri Mitchell

Sheri Mitchell

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff, honest, will reccomend this fine group."
Profile photo of David Herzog

David Herzog

February 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and very responsive to my questions regarding policies I needed for my family. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Antoinette Minnis

Antoinette Minnis

February 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best agent and company ever ."
Profile photo of Amy Boston

Amy Boston

February 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have known Larry Shelton and his family for many years. They are wonderful people and easy to work with. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kevin Christie

Kevin Christie

February 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend. Prompt and efficient concerning all my insurance needs. Thank you"
Profile photo of Marti Shelton

Marti Shelton

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for taking care of my insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of k gh

k gh

January 29, 2020

1  out of  5
"They never answer the phone or call back. It’s horrible!"
Profile photo of Paul Noyes

Paul Noyes

August 18, 2018

1  out of  5
"Office will not return phone calls, my refund lost in system , all they want is my money on time , double standard"